Babies cry. Thats what they do

He’s only human.

Up until this week my little man was great at the box while I was able to get a WOD in. Both times I took him with me this week he started crying mid-WOD…..so I had to leave. I get so embarrassed when he cries in public. I know people are understanding but seems that I am still getting used to it.

So…what it came down to is that I didn’t get to workout those 2 times I brought him in and of course started to panic because I just signed up for a 1 year, unlimited package. If Little Man won’t let me workout, do I need to drop this to 3x a week? Let’s worry about that later. Hopefully this is just an “off” week. At least my husband and step daughter were able to watch him the other 2 times I went in.

It’s not as if I didn’t get to workout at all.

Leave a Reply

