Choco-Ban-Nutty Smoothie

I’m a sucker for a good smoothie. I try not to eat them as meals but during the warmer months sometimes I just dont feel like standing in a hot kitchen.

My Choco-Ban-Nutty smoothie was one of my favorites when I was pregnant (and not counting blocks) and was craving the extra carbs.

1C Chocolate Soy Milk
1 banana
1T PB
¼ oats
¼ yogurt (preferably vanilla)

Notes:
Combine all and blend! This actually kept me pretty full to my surprise. You can try with greek yogurt for extra protein.

IMG_20140207_075836

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

