Taking advantage….

…of a sleeping baby.  Did CrossFit HQ Friday 7/11 WOD outside equipped with a 30# DB, a jump rope and a baby monitor.
15 minute AMRAP
5 one arm DB snatch (left)
5 one arm DB snatch (right)
50 double unders

Looks like I did 7 with the last round being a bit faster.  I was tripping up on my DU in the very beginning quite a bit.  Felt like I was going at a consistent pace.  Ah well. 

image

DRENCHED!  Hopefully I can get a shower in before my tiny dude wakes up

Enjoy the weekend!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

