Nothing but crap. Literally.

In other mamma news, my little man won’t stop blowing out.  Ive tried 3 different diaper brands and different sizes and he is still crapping up to his shoulders. 

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve pulled him out of his carseat and felt that goopy warm and wet “stuff” ooze onto my arm.  And I say “stuff” because the first few seconds it never occurs to me that my son just crapped everywhere. 

But that’s not his fault,  its mine.

So I’ve decided to give cloth diapers a go.  Bonus points to saving money (and the earth)

image

Are those cute or what?! 

Wish me luck!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Nothing but crap. Literally.

  1. abbeyems says:

    YES FOR CLOTH! I have had ZERO blowouts in cloth diapers. They are the best. Good luck mama, I hope you love them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

