My first stab at a Green Machine

I remember when I had my first Odwalla Green Machine when I was living in California ages ago. They weren’t selling that drink back East yet so when I came home I could never find it again. Of course now it is everywhere, costs too much for my taste and doesn’t exactly fit my macros…..so why not make it??

1 scoop NutriForce Nutriwhey Belgian Chocolate protein powder
2 cups of raw spinach
1/2 cup frozen strawberries
2 T unsweetened shredded coconut
1 cup water

Blend, sip and be sure to check your teeth after.
image

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “My first stab at a Green Machine

  1. I’m gonna try this one๐Ÿ˜‹

  2. Ema Jones says:

    Can I add in some slivered cashews?

Leave a Reply

