Things aren’t as they seem

……so keep that in mind when you read blogs, magazines or watch TV.  I know what you are thinking.  “DUH.”

If you have been following my blog you might recall what I thought my day would look like after having B, working full time and still making the time to go to the gym everyday.  Definitely didn’t happen.  On a good week, I make it in 3 times.

So I shouldn’t be so surprised with the fact that my attempt to do yoga with B was a disaster.  A cute disaster when he was whining for mamma.  But a gross disaster when he puked all over my yoga mat.

Take 1
image

Take 2…. and its a coincidence he is wearing the same top
image

Take 3 involves a puking baby.

Im not done! There is still hope for us yet!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

