Man, I’ve got ugly feet

…was what I was thinking as I was doing yoga this morning.   M took B out and I have the house to myself (if you don’t count 4 dogs in the den and a roommate and his daughter downstairs).

image

I attempted to go to open gym this morning but, I shit you not, I slid all the way down my driveway.  Not worth it.  Probably a good thing because I need to add some serious stretching to my routine.  My hams, butt and lower back are TIGHT. 

So yoga it is. Specifically DoYogaWithMe.com.  “Yoga for Athletes”.  Took my tiny office, cleaned the floors and went at it.

image

Holy crap I’m hungry. 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

