Get in my closet!

I’m an interesting shopper.  Not only am I incredibly fast but I like unique pieces.  Unique like cut-off overalls and heels.  A tutu and motorcycle boots.

Not that I can pull that last one off but I love the look!

So when I saw Nike’s new line for women, at first I hesitated, but then I saw what I had to have.

http://news.nike.com/news/nikelab-x-sacai

NIkeLabxsacai9_original NikeLabxsacai3_original NikeLabxsacai2_original

This needs to be in my closet…like yesterday

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Get in my closet!

Leave a Reply

