Throwing Weights and Ball Pits

Since I’m on the computer 50 hours a week, my penmanship and really gone to crap.  Then add a WOD and it’s even worse.  Hope you can make out my mess below!

I actually had to cut the Outlaw workout short because it was going to take me over 2 hours to do it.  I can’t be spending that much time at the gym when I need to be getting my booty to work.  Still a good one though.

Snatches are programmed often with Outlaw which really isn’t that big a deal except for the fact that I’m a reluctant doing it where I am.  Technically you are allowed to do Olympic movements but they don’t encourage dropping weights.  Not that I plan to, but it’s been known to happen.

image

Since I get to workout everyday, it’s only fair that B does too.  Sunday, Monday and Wednesday we head over to “My Gym” so B can get his fun on.  Doesn’t this look like a good time??  If it wasn’t frowned upon, I’d jump in there too!

image

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

