Yeah Yeah Yeah, I’m alive

Unless you read my last blog post 3 MONTHS ago, it bears repeating; I have no time for anything anymore.  Since B has been born almost 3 years ago, things are legit piling on top of each other.

So…..

I heard about bullet journaling and will try to give it a shot.  Honestly, I am still reading up about it but I have a feeling it will help me organize.  First I need to get my projects and thoughts organized before I can even start.

So, yeah, I’m still here and still kick myself in the *ss for not blogging as often as I used to but am going to set some sort of monthly goal for myself so I will stick to it.

Stay tuned.

Since this was not an exciting post I will leave you with a pretty picture from Christmas vacation.  Enjoy 🙂

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Yeah Yeah Yeah, I’m alive

  1. I found that using my weekly layout in my Bullet Journal to log blogging tasks has really helped me. I also have a page dedicated to post content ideas that I add to as inspiration strikes which is really useful. Good luck with your Bullet Journal, I hope it works for you!

    • thank you for the comment! I will check it out. I don’t even know where to start. First step, I bought a calendar (of sorts)….I am slowly adding goals and tasks on a weekly basis

Leave a Reply

